Living Beaverton - Your guide to everything Beaverton

head_left_image

Finally a site that reviews places for families with kids!

Areyou a family with kids? Do you want to help other families with kids? Then Trekaroo is the site for you! This site is not only a great place to help other families by giving reviews of places you have been with your kids, but it can also give you some great ideas when you are local or on vacation anywhere in the United States.

Trekaroo


This site is awesome and to help them grow they are offering incentives to families to write reviews. If you write 10 reviews in your first two weeks onthe site, they will give you a $10 gift certificate to one of a few different places that maybe of interest to you. If you write 25 reviews in your first two weeks, they will give you a $25 gift certificate. TALK ABOUT INCENTIVE!

Not only are you helping your fellow neighbors or people possible moving to your area, but they will also be helping you! So, if you have kids, or grandkids, and want to help others in your area find great places to take their kids, or heck, even avoid with the kids, then log on to Trekaroo and start reviewing today!

Respect Realty LLC (Expect More)

 

At Respect Realty, LLC our agents believe in 100% dedication to client satisfaction.  We specialize in property and land acquisition around the Portland Metro and Vancouver, WA area. We delight in working with first time home buyers and sellers to guide them from start to finish. Our doors are always open and we are always happy to assist you with your real estate questions.

 

Reach out today, we look forward to talking with you!

 

Todd Clark and Seraina Aguayo (Owners of Respect Realty)

Respect Realty LLC (Expect More)

(503)564-3130

info@RespectRealtyNW.com

www.RespectRealtyNW.com

 

Thinking of buying? Start your home search by clicking here
Thinking of selling? Find how much your home is worth by clicking here

 

Don't forget to follow us on Social Media to keep up with the latest real estate information

Facebook

Twitter

Instagram

Pinterest

 

Comment balloon 14 commentsRespect Realty LLC • June 11 2009 02:00AM

Comments

GOOD MORNING TODD!  This is my favorite "will do it today" post of the day!  Thanks for sharing it! -- Gabrielle

Posted by Gabrielle Kamahele Rhind, Broker/Owner (KGC Properties LLC, Tucson Property Management & Real Estate) over 10 years ago

Todd, thanks very much for the information.  I'm sending this to my wife and will definitely be added to our bookmarks.

Posted by Gabe Sanders, Stuart Florida Real Estate (Real Estate of Florida specializing in Martin County Residential Homes, Condos and Land Sales) over 10 years ago

Sounds like an interesting site but I am not sure if it is a good idea to write reviews and talk about  families.

Posted by Gita Bantwal, REALTOR,ABR,CRS,SRES,GRI - Bucks County & Philadel (RE/MAX Centre Realtors) over 10 years ago

Thanks for sharing -- will pass it on to some of my friends with children!

Posted by Norma J. Elkins, Realtor - Elkins Home Selling Team ( Elite Realty Group) over 10 years ago

There are so many family friendly places here that I may write some. I have a schedule of blogs coming out about just such places.

Posted by Chip Jefferson (Gibbs Realty and Auction Company) over 10 years ago

Thank you for the family friendly tip. I will check it out.

Posted by John Combs (Alan Deblat Real Estate Corp.) over 10 years ago

Thanks for the info!  My wife & I were just debating where to take our 4 kids this year and it looks like this site is going to be a very helpful tool.

 

Posted by Joshua Frederick, Home Inspector in Defiance & all of Northwest Ohio (Home Inspector for ASPEC Residential Services, LLC) over 10 years ago

Does sound like a great site, will plan to visit.......

Posted by Marilyn Harrell, Wixom Lake - Beaverton MI (ReMax Riverhaven) over 10 years ago

With steering being such an issue, it's great to have something like this out there.  I love it.  Just think that it's an AWESOME resource.

Posted by Larry Bettag, Vice-President of National Production (Cherry Creek Mortgage Illinois Residential Mortgage License LMB #0005759 Cherry Creek Mortgage NMLS #: 3001) over 10 years ago

Todd, sounds like a great site!  I'll have to check it out and then go out and find a kid!

Posted by Patricia Kennedy, Home in the Capital (RLAH Real Estate) over 10 years ago

Todd - I am definitely going to check out this site soon!  With a family of six, I would love to have reviews like this.

Posted by Jason Crouch, Broker - Austin Texas Real Estate (512-796-7653) (Austin Texas Homes, LLC) over 10 years ago

Todd,  I'll check it out so we know where the "hot" places are to take our grandkids.  Thanks for the tip.

Posted by Jim Valentine (RE/MAX Realty Affiliates) over 10 years ago

Todd,

That's awesome.  I love TripAdvisor and consult it all the time before I book a room anywhere.  A travel site geared toward families with interactivity- reviews from visitors, sounds fantastic.  Thank you for sharing it.

Posted by Rebecca Levinson, Real Estate Marketing and Online Advertising Consultant (Real Skillz-Clear Marketing for Your Real Estate Vision) over 10 years ago

This site has become really one of my favorites! This weekend I haven't been there, but I've been adding more and more places we have went to over the past 10 years and learning about new places we need to go from others.

Posted by Respect Realty LLC, Brokers - Oregon / SW Washington Real Estate (Respect Realty LLC) about 10 years ago

This blog does not allow anonymous comments